News & Events

IBiS Travel Award Deadline

Applications for winter & spring conferences due by November 15, 2017

Prof. Amy Rosenzweig elected to the National Academy of Sciences

Anne d'Aquino (Jewett) and Shuya Wang (Mirkin) awarded Ryan Fellowships

Amanda Davis-Roca (Wignall) published in the Journal of Cell Biology


IBiS Scientific Retreat

Thursday, September 7, All Day